TOP

Useful telephone numbers in England

Useful telephone numbers In England

Useful telephone numbers & emails for cat & Dogs

Fundraising

Phone: 0870 890 0000
Email: fundraising@battersea.org.uk
Fax: 020 7622 6451

Press and website

Phone: 020 7627 9294
Email: press@battersea.org.uk
Fax: 020 7622 6451

Working Dogs

Phone: 020 7627 9210
Email: workingdogs@battersea.org.uk
Fax: 020 7622 6451

Behaviour

Phone: 0905 020 0222 (calls cost 25p per minute)
Email: behaviouradvice@battersea.org.uk


Rehoming

Phone: 020 7627 9234
Email: rehoming@battersea.org.uk


Lost and Found Dogs and Cats

Phone: 0901 477 8477. Calls cost 60p per minute from a BT landline, other networks may vary. Open 8am to 8pm.
Email: lostdogs@battersea.org.uk


Volunteer

Phone: 0207 627 9241
Email: v.coordinator@battersea.org.uk

Mail order

Phone: 020 7627 9228
Email: mailorder@battersea.org.uk

Donations

Phone: 020 7627 7883
Email: donations@battersea.org.uk

Legacies

Phone: 020 7627 9247
Email: legacies@battersea.org.uk

Events

Phone: 020 7627 9295
Email: events@battersea.org.uk



To View more Useful telephone numbers in England Click Here